IPL 2023 Award Winner ListCricket

May 30, 2023 08:56
IPL 2023 Award Winner List

(Image source from: Twitter.com/JayShah)

After a day of postponement for the CSK Vs GT match, Chennai Super Kings had a spectacular win against GT. After the adventure ride, IPL 2023 announced their award winners list.

Winners List :

Superstriker of the season: Glenn Maxwell, He got a strike rate of 183.49.
Game Changer Of The Season: Shubman Gill
Perfect Catch of the Season: Rashid Khan, one of the finest spinners for Gujarat Titans. His debut in IPL was with Sunrisers Hyderabad.
Purple Cap: Mohammed Shami for taking 28 wickets
Orange Cap: Shubman Gill for hitting 890 runs. He is now the second player in the list followed by Virat Kohli in first place.
Most Valuable Player of The Season: Shubman Gill
Fairplay Award: Delhi Capitals

While coming to the price money of IPL 2023, the list follows

Champions - Chennai Super Kings bags Rs 20Cr
Runners-up - Gujarat Titans gets Rs 13Cr
First Runners-up - Mumbai Indians get Rs 7Cr.
Second Runners-up - Lucknow Super Giants gets Rs 6.5Cr.

Yashasvi Jaiswal, the emerging player of the season gets Rs 20L.
Shubman Gill the most valuable player of the season, Orange cap and for the Game Changer of the season bags Rs39L, which is 12L for the Game changer and a valuable player and for the orange cap he gets 15L.

If you enjoyed this Post, Sign up for Newsletter

(And get daily dose of political, entertainment news straight to your inbox)

Rate This Article
(0 votes)